Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Byron Xu Mr. Byron Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0571-83739100 E-Mail-Adresse:byron.xu@holdwell.net
Überdruckventil 86529091
  • Überdruckventil 86529091

Überdruckventil 86529091

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 86529091

Art: Andere

Verwendung: Landwirtschaftliche Produkte Verarbeitung

Material: Andere

Energiequelle: Diesel

Gewicht: 1lbs

Additional Info

Verpakung: neutrales paket

Produktivität: 1000

Marke: Holdwell

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Hafen: Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Das neue Überdruckventil 86529091 für den Aftermarket passt für die Kompaktlader der L100-Serie. Die Ersatzteilnummer lautet 86507511, 86550861. Das Gewicht der Einheit beträgt 0,4 kg. Die Ware wird mit Innen- und Außenverpackung verpackt. Wir beschäftigen uns auch mit dem Traktorfeld. Zu den Teilen gehören Kraftstoffmagnet / Kraftstoffpumpe / Wasserpumpe / Anlasser / Generator / Überholungsteile / Filter / Riemen usw. Die meisten davon sind für John Deere / New Holland / Deutz / KubotaMassey Ferguson und Andere.

86529091 2


Firmenprofil

Mit mehr als 10 Jahren kundenorientierter Leistung hat sich die Holdwell-Gruppe als Marktführer für Dieselmotorteil-Lösungen in China entwickelt.
Das erfahrene globale Team von Holdwell konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung von kundenspezifischen Lösungen und effizienten Lieferketten in einer Vielzahl von Endmärkten. Die wettbewerbsfähigen Angebote von Holdwell unterstützen Ihre spezifischen Produktanforderungen in den Bereichen Dieselmotorteile, Generatorsätze, Baugeräte und Arbeitsbühnen.
Holdwell ist ein einzigartiger Anbieter, der unsere Mitarbeiter als wichtigste Ressource wertschätzt. Mit unseren branchenführenden technischen Vertriebsmitarbeitern, Vertriebs-Support-Service-Teams und Anwendungs-, Qualitäts- und Fertigungsingenieuren bietet Holdwell globale Gesamtlösungen, um unsere Kunden mit der besten Aftermarket-Ersatzteillösung zu unterstützen.

Bruma FairBruma 2018CertificatesLoading

Produktgruppe : Case IH Aftermarket Teile > Motorteile für Case IH

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Byron Xu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Byron Xu Mr. Byron Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0571-83739100 Email:byron.xu@holdwell.net
Home > Products > Case IH Aftermarket Parts > Engine Parts For Case IH > Case Pressure Relief Valve 86529091
Case Pressure Relief Valve 86529091
  • Case Pressure Relief Valve 86529091

Case Pressure Relief Valve 86529091

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 86529091

Type: Other

Usage: Agricultural Products Processing

Material: Other

Power Source: Diesel

Weight: 1lbs

Additional Info

Packaging: neutral package

Productivity: 1000

Brand: Holdwell

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

New Aftermarket Case Pressure Relief Valve 86529091 fits L100 Series Skid Steer, the replace part number is 86507511, 86550861. The unit weight is 0.4lbs. The goods will be packed with inner and outer package. We also engage in tractor field.The parts include fuel solenoid/fuel pump/Water Pump/starter motor/alternator/overhaul parts/fiter/belt and so on.Most of them are for John Deere/New Holland/Deutz/KubotaMassey Ferguson and others.

86529091 2


Company Profile

With over 10 years of customer-focused performance, Holdwell Group has evolved as a market leader in Diesel Engine Parts solution in China.
Holdwell's experienced global team focuses on the development of custom fabricated solutions and efficient supply chains across a wide array of end markets. Holdwell's competitive offerings will support your specific product needs in the products of Diesel Engine Parts, Generator Set Applications, Construction Equipment Applications, Aerial Work Platform Parts.
Holdwell is a unique supplier,valuing our people as our most important resource. With our best-in-class technical sales associates,sales support service teams and field application,quality,and manufacturing engineers,Holdwell offers total global solutions to support our customers with the best quality aftermarket parts solution.

Bruma FairBruma 2018CertificatesLoading

Looking for ideal Relief Valve 86529091 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pressure Relief Valve 86529091 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Case Relief Valve 86529091. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Case IH Aftermarket Parts > Engine Parts For Case IH

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Byron Xu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry